About Us

Celebrating Asian American Heritage Foundation (CAAHF) is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to supporting education, arts, and cultural activities.

Celebrating Asian American Heritage Foundation

President: Rachel Tran
Vice President: Jessie Yuan
Treasurer: Joann Du
Secretary: Joe Chan
Board Members: Feroz Alpaiwalla
Nasima Chowdhury
Haixia Knieff
Dr. Jian Li
Paul Look
Sally Magnuson
Dollie Thomas
Khatina Wahab
David Yu
Dr. Jessie Yuan

Plano AsiaFest 2019 Committees

Chairperson: Feroz Alpaiwalla
Fundraising: Rachel Tran
Dr. Jian Li
Booth Coordinator: Dr. Jessie Yuan
Performances: Khatina Wahab & Nasima Chowdhury
Rachel Tran
Fashion Show: Nasima Chowdhury
Food Vendors: David Yu
Khatina Wahab
Publicity/Promotion: Joe Chan
David Yu
Paul Look
Stephen Li
Social Media: Joe Chan
Dening Wang
Jeffrey Wang
Volunteer Coordinators: Dollie Thomas
Dr. Jian Li
Children's Activities: Dening Wang
Jeffrey Wang

Join us

Interested in joining the Celebrating Asian American Heritage Foundation? Please email us at Committee@AsianAmericanHeritage.org for more information.

Volunteer with us

To learn more about becoming a volunteer at AsiaFest '19, please visit our volunteering page.